Belated MVM

Obviously we didn’t forget Music Video Monday yesterday (ahem); we just didn’t want to overshadow Maddy’s post about her trip to Salta & Jujuy!

For some reason I got this song stuck in my head starting this morning & it’s been there all day (I got Maddy in on it, too!), so I figured I’d share the magic with all of you. We listened to it while driving through the mountains in Mendoza. I highly suggest doing the same thing once you put this in your iTunes, and then hopefully you can find some mountains. Make sure to watch it all the way through because the acting towards the end is too fabulous to miss!😉

Warning: the featured artist, Antonia, is ridiculously gorgeous. You might get distracted.

– Alexa

Leave a Reply

