It’s So Fluffy I Could Die!

I have yet to do anything interesting today because I’m once again *attempting* to study; however, I was reminded that I didn’t put up this picture yesterday from the feria de Mataderos, & it must be shared.

Commence death by cuteness overload.

In other news, José’s family has been nice enough to invite me over for a farewell dinner tonight. This may be the true test of my Spanish language skills. If I don’t survive, thank you all for your support & for following me on this adventure. I’ll miss you greatly.

– Alexa

3 thoughts on “It’s So Fluffy I Could Die!

  1. I have never heard of anyone not surviving a dinner with their boyfriends family…. So enjoy your time with them and take pictures if it is appropriate!
    Mom

  2. voce vai se sair bem. argentinos bajulam americanos.
    aproveito para agradecer o e-mail gentil que me enviaste,
    tambem desejo toda a sorte do mundo, nunca encontrei pessoas tão guapas. espero chegar a tempo.

Leave a Reply

