#KONY2012

Please watch this video. Watch it while drinking your morning coffee. Watch it while you’re getting ready for work. Watch it instead of doing homework. Just watch it.

I’m always amazed how fast word spreads on the internet. And I always love when groups like Invisible Children use social media in the most spectacular ways possible – to keep the world informed. Please do anything you can to spread the word and make this cause known. Whether you tweet a link to the video, purchase a bracelet, or simply mention it to a friend, you are helping the cause. So that’s what I’m doing. Please spread the word!

-Abi

One thought on “#KONY2012

  1. Oh my Gosh.I cant believe this video.Thank you guys for sharing it with us.
    My eyes are open now.It is so painful to watch this.
    I have no words.
    Ofelia

Leave a Reply

