“trapped with empanadas”

This fantastic piece of photography has been sitting in our unattached media folder for over a year now and I think it’s time it sees the light of day!

This is by far one of my favorite pictures of our time in Argentina – I don’t know why, but it’s a picture I always think of when I think of our time there! Now, some context for ya: Featured in the picture are Pat and Alexa and they are “trapped” in the empanada place we used to frequent (read: eat at every day.)

Just thought I’d reminisce!

-Abi

Leave a Reply

