¡El MVM más romántico!

It’s Monday. I’m back at work like all the other adults, who I refer to as “real people”. To be honest, sometimes the only thing that keeps me from going crazy about sitting at a desk inside all day when Madrid is right there is that the people who sit near me turn the radio on. They sing, too! What’s better than happy Spaniards singing their little hearts out? Exactly –> Today’s song is by Pablo Alborán, a real live (*ahem* 23-year-old and gorgeous) Spaniard. I wasn’t a huge fan of this song when I first heard it, but every time it comes on in the office, someone yells, “¡qué romántico!” which is kind of funny, so I guess it has grown on me.

Here are the lyrics so you can sing along!

Fun Fact: I booked my tickets to go to Lisbon, Portugal in July! That’s not actually the fun fact, although it’s fun. What I just found out is that there is a Pablo Alborán CONCERT in Lisbon the very weekend that I’m there. What to do?!

– Alexa

Leave a Reply

