Quickie Updates!

HEY! There was a thing or two I wanted to tell you.

1. I survived my presentation! It was more like a meeting/video conference with the Barcelona office where we went through the information I had, brainstormed product ideas, and I gave some extra suggestions. Turns out I can speak business Spanish. Weird.

2. It’s my last weekend in Madrid! That’s pretty depressing, but I’m also leaving for the beach today, so I can’t be too sad. I’ll be in the general area of Valencia all weekend. Expect more pictures of sand.

3. Speaking of beach pictures, I still want to show you Lisbon. Here’s your preview for the time being:

Oh, I bet you’re intrigued now. 😉

Everyone have a great weekend. I’ll be right back!

– Alexa

Leave a Reply

