MVM: Sad to Leave Spain

This week is already proving to be a crazy one with loose ends needing to be tied up at work, places needing to be visited (STILL – because I’m a bad tourist), and goodbyes needing to be said to the lovely personas that I’ve met in Madrid. I couldn’t possibly forget about Music Video Monday, though! This is the last one that will be coming from Spain, so I saw it fit to choose a super Spanish group.

This song by Maldita Nerea is played a lot, and it gets stuck in my head all the time. I’ll be honest, seeing the video made me a little depressed even though everyone’s happy the whole time, but I mean, children in a hospital? Did they have to do that? Let’s just call it a “bittersweet” moment, which is appropriate for this last week I have in Spain. I’m glad to be finishing up at work, but I don’t want to leave yet! Have you ever had mixed feelings like that when nearing the end of a trip?

One of these should work depending on where you are. I hope. You might miss out on the video.😦

Next MVM will be coming from Chicago! Craziness!

– Alexa

3 thoughts on “MVM: Sad to Leave Spain

  1. Video says “The uploader has not made this video available in your country. Sorry about that.” Oh, well.

Leave a Reply

