Almost Shameless Self-Promotion

It’s not every day that you do a summer internship and then people make a MOVIE out of it! Well, okay, that didn’t happen to me, either. Although, the Katz Graduate School of Business did make a promotional video about the program I did in Madrid featuring, well, me! And other people! I just think it’s amusing that people interviewed me on camera and still wanted to use the footage afterwards. I’ve been known to say pretty dumb things when interviewed. Do I sound convincing here…?

Great marketing, amiright?! In all honesty, it was a fabulous program and can only get better going forward. You read firsthand about all of the crazy, fun, awesome, once-in-a-lifetime opportunities I got by doing it. I think that speaks for itself. What will I do now that there are no more college study abroad programs for me to take advantage of?!

– Alexa

2 thoughts on “Almost Shameless Self-Promotion

Leave a Reply

