Saturday Night Bowling

Two of my three roommates went home for our long, fall break weekend, leaving poor ol’ Stephy all alone for a few days. Since I live so close to Pitt, I decided to pick up Steph and a few friends on Saturday night and do something a little different: bowling!

The Bowlers: Allan, Katie, Steph, and I


Excitement

Late night bowling apparently means mood lighting and strobe lights after 11PM. Who knew?!


Now I’ve always known I’m a terrible bowler (let’s blame it on weak wrists, shall we?), and I hoped my girlfriends were equally as bad, so I was not surprised when Allan schooled us every single round. This was a nice change of scenery from what we normally do and a great way to spend time with friends… I’m feeling laser tag next!

-Abi

One thought on “Saturday Night Bowling

Leave a Reply

