MVM: Puerto Rico

We have midterms this week. I happen to have a test per day until Friday, so this is my mental break from slide after slide of Marketing Research info at the moment. Obviously, it has to be dance-y!

Does anyone know if the nerdy pool boy is the guy from Igual a Tres? I thought I had clicked on the wrong video at first, but apparently all these rapper guys are trying comedy in their videos now.

We also heard this song by Wisin y Yandel a lot in Chile. It still brings back memories!

– Alexa

2 thoughts on “MVM: Puerto Rico

    • We definitely agree! I’m glad we can give you that little time travel moment back to the good ol’ days. How about we all just move there?! Comeback Tour 2013. I like it.

Leave a Reply

