MVM: Rizzle Kicks

After seeing these guys open for Ed Sheeran last week they are seriously all I have been listening to. Their music videos definitely show off their hip-hop chops and songwriting ability, but they lack the energy that their live performance had. Nevertheless, I can now call myself a Rizzle Kicks fan (goes along with my British obsession quite well, I might add) and I highly recommend checking out their album Stereo Typical. Below is Traveller’s Chant, but some of my other favorites are When I Was A Youngster, Mama Do The Hump, Dreamers, Trouble, and Down With The Trumpets!

 
And an acoustic version, because who doesn’t love a good one-take acoustic performance?:

-Abi

3 thoughts on “MVM: Rizzle Kicks

  1. Pingback: Stuff I Like: Volume Two | it's about argen-time!

Leave a Reply

