Rural Texas Mondays

Just another Monday out in the boonies…

WP_20131028_001

I couldn’t figure out why I was so enchanted with the wide open spaces and tiny barbed wire-wrapped farms that I was passing every week, since that’s kind of where I come from, but I think I’ve actually gotten used to cities. This whole blog has been (mostly) about the big, bad, urban metropolises we’ve ventured to and tried to figure out. I think it’s about time that I infuse some country landscapes into all that glass and concrete.

Consider this your first official installment.

– Alexa

One thought on “Rural Texas Mondays

Leave a Reply

